Local contacts

North

Fiona Cook, Business Development Manager

T: 07790 809167

E: fiona.cook@sanctuary-housing.co.uk


Marc Brodie, Area Service Manager

Covering Cumbria and County Durham

T: 01642 318462

E: marc.brodie@sanctuary-housing.co.uk


Angela Dodson, Area Service Manager

Covering Chester, Merseyside, Manchester and Bolton

T: 01512 240353

E: angela.dodson@sanctuary-housing.co.uk


Kath Hughes, Area Service Manager

Covering Greater Manchester, Lancaster and Runcorn

T: 01928 577608

E: kath.hughes@sanctuary-housing.co.uk


Neil Smith, Area Service Manager

Covering Hull, East Riding, Sheffield and Leeds

T: 01405 764619

E: neil.smith@sanctuary-housing.co.uk


Claire Clarke, Area Service Manager

Covering Mansfield, Chesterfield, Leicester, Telford and Staffordshire

T: 07436 812407

E: claire.clarke@sanctuary-housing.co.uk


South West

David Pepper, Business Development Manager

T: 01934 411946

E: david.pepper@sanctuary-housing.co.uk


Alison Baldwin, Area Service Manager

Covering Cheltenham, Worcester and Buckinghamshire

T: 01933 276473

E: alison.baldwin@sanctuary-housing.co.uk


Steve Coare, Area Service Manager

Covering Cheltenham, Wiltshire, Swindon, Petersfield and Basingstoke

T: 01225 754075

E: steve.coare@sanctuary-housing.co.uk


Debbie Hall, Area Service Manager

Covering Devon and Somerset

T: 07969 536164

E: debbie.hall@sanctuary-housing.co.uk


South East

Stuart Kichenside, Service Development Manager

T: 01273 242700

E: stuart.kichenside@sanctuary-housing.co.uk


Sharon Lewis, Area Service Manager

Covering Hackney, Haringey, Islington and Enfield

T: 0207 2479048

E: sharon.lewis@sanctuary-housing.co.uk


Katharine Jalloh, Area Service Manager

Covering Greenwich, Wandsworth, Lambeth, Chelsea, Southwark and Ealing

T: 0207 7332764

E: katharine.jalloh@sanctuary-housing.co.uk


Gemma Else, Area Service Manager

Covering Cambridgeshire, Suffolk and East Anglia

T: 07436 588705

E: gemma.else@sanctuary-housing.co.uk


Jane Knights, Area Service Manager

Covering Essex

T: 07442 492978

E: jane.knights@sanctuary-housing.co.uk


Bernadette Jones, Area Service Manager

Covering Kent and East Sussex

T: 01905 335717

E: bernadette.jones@sanctuary-housing.co.uk


Miriam Reed, Area Service Manager

Covering Brighton and West Sussex

T: 01273 225025

E: miriam.reed@sanctuary-housing.co.uk


For further information:

Contact our supported living team on 0330 123 3247 or email: supported.living@sanctuary-housing.co.uk